Vertreter

DEUTSCHLAND

 

Baden-Württemberg:

Tilmann Eberhardt
Ludwigstr. 93
70197 Stuttgart
Telefon 0711/615 28 20
Fax 0711/615 31 01
TilmannEberhardt@aol.com

 

Bayern:

Mario Max
Hartlweg 21
82541 Münsing
Telefon 08177 9989777
Fax 08177 9989778
mario.max@gmx.net

 

Berlin, Brandenburg,
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt und Thüringen:

Regina Vogel
℅ Büro indiebook

Bothmerstraße 21
80634 München
Telefon 089/12284704
Fax 089/12284705
vogel@buero-indiebook.de

 

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg:

Dieter Naleppa
℅ Vertreterbüro Kornsand Agentur
Postfach 1217
55280 Nierstein
Telefon 06133/5776244
Fax 06133/5776245
Mobil 0173/6122107
vertreterbuero@kornsand-agentur.de

 

Niedersachsen, Bremen:

Jürgen vom Hoff
℅ Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Hermann-Str. 2
10407 Berlin
Telefon 030/4212245
Fax 030/4212246
berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen:

Sabine Schönfeld
Am Wolfspfädchen 6
53859 Niederkassel-Lülsdorf
Telefon 02208 76 90 70
Fax 02208 76 90 71
sabine.schoenfeld@t-online.de

 

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg:

Martin Goldberg
℅ Berliner Verlagsvertretungen

Liselotte-Hermann-Str. 2
10407 Berlin
Telefon 030/4212245
Fax 030/4212246
berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

 

SCHWEIZ

Katrin Poldervaart
Im Gässli 3
CH – 4314 Zeiningen
Telefon 0041/61 8513526
Fax 0041/61 8513527
poldervaart@buchzentrum.ch

 

ÖSTERREICH

 

Österreich – Ost:

Jürgen Sieberer

Arnikaweg 79/4
AT-1220 Wien
Telefon +43 664 3912834
Fax +43 1 285 4522
juergen.sieberer@mohrmorawa.at

 

Österreich – West und Südtirol:

Günter Thiel
Reuharting 11
AT - 4652 Steinerkirchen/Traun
Telefon +43 664 3912835
Fax +43 664 773912835
guenter.thiel@mohrmorawa.at

 

 

AUSLIEFERUNGEN

Deutschland

Prolit Verlagsauslieferung GmbH
Martin Jenne
Siemensstr. 16
35463 Fernwald
Telefon 0641-94 393 27
Fax 0641-94 393 29
m.jenne@prolit.de

 

Österreich

Mohr Morawa Buchvertrieb GmbH
Sulzengasse 2
AT-1230 Wien
Telefon +43 1 680145
bestellung@mohrmorawa.at

 

Schweiz

Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Regula Aerni
Industriestraße Ost 10
CH-4614 Hägendorf
Telefon 062/209 25 25
Fax 062/209 26 27
aerni@buchzentrum.ch